Skip to content

Friday’s Feast #2

March 14, 2008

 

Appetizer

On a scale of 1-10 (with 10 as highest), how much do you like your own handwriting?

If I am in a hurry, my handwriting is probably a 2, otherwise I would rate it an 8.

Soup

Do you prefer baths or showers?

Showers, definitely long showers. Although an occassional soak in bubbles can be very relaxing, especially with wine and candlelight.

Salad

What was the last bad movie you watched?

Water World comes to mind first.

Main Course

Name something you are addicted to and describe how it affects your life.

 Interestingly the first thing that came to mind was cigarettes but I quit smoking in August. I guess the thought is always there deep in the back of my mind although I really can’t say it has been too hard or terrible. Actually I feel much better since I quit.

Dessert

Which instrument is your favorite to listen to?

This is a tough one. I love hearing the piano but a solo guitarist is very nice also. Then of course there is the sax!

Still hungry? Check out more Friday Feasts

3 Comments leave one →
  1. March 14, 2008 9:09 pm

    Way to go on kicking the smoking habit! Loved your feast! 🙂

  2. March 15, 2008 9:08 am

    Interesting to learn a bit more about you through this ‘feast’ on Friday … though I’m reading it Saturday morning. My answers would be similar for the first two courses, but I can’t remember the last movie I watched period! Congrats on giving up cigarettes!!! I wish you a wonderful weekend.
    Hugs and blessings,

  3. March 16, 2008 4:57 pm

    Just making my bloggy rounds…lol. Good to see you:).

Leave a Reply

