Skip to content

Friday Feast

April 25, 2008

Appetizer

Name something you would categorize as weird. I think it is weird that someone would spend millions of dollars to “hopefully” get a position that pays $200,000 a year and at best they will have the job for eight years. Of course, I should think about it is not “their” millions of dollars

Soup

What color was the last piece of food you ate? Dad and I went to dinner this evening to a buffet. I was too full to eat dessert, so the last bite I had would have been a stewed tomato, thus the color was red.

Salad

On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being highest, how much do you enjoy being alone? I am rarely alone, so I would have to say a 6.

Main Course

Fill in the blank: I will ___have to really consider long and hard who I will______ vote for __President_________ in __November_____.

Dessert

Describe your sleeping habits. I have very poor sleeping habits. I stay up too late for having to get up by 6am to get ready for work. Sometimes I am up at 2am and only get about 3 1/2 hours sleep.

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. April 28, 2008 9:33 am

    I couldn’t agree more with your main course. Even though I have a hard time getting to sleep, I must get 8 hours or I’m a zombie all day. Thanks so much for stopping by. I’ll definitely be back.

Leave a Reply

