Skip to content

Wordless Wednesday

May 20, 2008

9 Comments leave one →
  1. May 21, 2008 12:41 pm

    wow! fantastic one for WW! mine’s up too hope you can drop by…

  2. May 21, 2008 12:48 pm

    Oh my!?!

  3. May 21, 2008 12:49 pm

    WOW….looks painful.
    Nice shot.
    Happy WW !

  4. May 21, 2008 1:20 pm

    what? amazing and so out of this world hehe.

    HAPPY WW!

    Hope you check out mine too!
    Bonding Time

  5. May 21, 2008 1:32 pm

    First thought that popped into my mind…Holy Hell!, now the 13 year old boy in me has a few other thoughts 😉

  6. May 21, 2008 1:36 pm

    Took a minute to sort out all those legs and arms. I’d say she is flexible!
    http://wanderingwonderinggypsy.blogspot.com/

  7. May 21, 2008 8:29 pm

    Now that’s flexible unless the image has been digitally altered!!!
    Today I’ve shared things I’ve learned in the 3rd session of my beginning Photoshop Elements class … at SacredRuminations and Small Reflections … so I hope you’ll drop by to see.
    Hugs and blessings,

  8. May 21, 2008 9:49 pm

    I don’t know what to say…How’d she do that? Happy WW!

  9. May 22, 2008 11:36 am

    Now that’s a stretch. We have some people in our yoga class that can do extreme stretches like that but I can’t, and that’s for sure.

Leave a Reply

